Your Real Estate Lawyers

Efficiency, entrepreneurial thinking and our clients success are our top priorities.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Leasing

Leasing, in particular real estate leasing, is still topical. After leasing projects no longer seemed particularly attractive in some cases, also for tax reasons, leasing projects are on the rise again. JR advises lessors and lessees on the implementation of their contractual arrangements and possible later legal disputes.

  • Leasing projects
  • Consulting for lessees and lessors
  • Drafting and adaptation of contracts
  • Legal and tax advice
  • Revocation, termination
  • Exploitation of leasing objects
  • Financing
  • Tax planning options
  • Repurchase agreements and right of tender

JR does not only take care of the leasing construction together with tax leasing experts. JR also advises on the adjustment of leasing contracts over a longer period of time, a possible early exit from the leasing contracts and the realization of leasing objects. JR also advises clients on the enforcement of their leasing claims before the ordinary courts or arbitration tribunals.

Your experts in real estate law

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Ihre Immobilienanwälte

Effizienz, unternehmerisches Denken und der wirtschaftliche Erfolg unserer Mandanten stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Leasing

Leasing, insbesondere Immobilienleasing ist nach wie vor aktuell. Nachdem Leasingprojekte auch aus steuerlichen Gründen teilweise nicht mehr besonders attraktiv schienen, sind Leasingprojekte wieder im Kommen. JR berät dabei Leasinggeber und Leasingnehmer bei der Umsetzung ihrer vertraglichen Gestaltung und möglicher späterer gerichtlicher Auseinandersetzungen.

  • Leasingprojekte
  • Beratung Leasingnehmer und Leasinggeber
  • Vertragsgestaltung und Vertragsanpassung
  • Rechtliche und steuerliche Beratung
  • Widerruf, Kündigung
  • Verwertung von Leasingobjekten
  • Finanzierung
  • Steuerliche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten
  • Rückkaufvereinbarungen und Andienungsrecht

JR betreut dabei nicht nur die Leasingkonstruktion gemeinsam mit steuerlichen Leasingexperten. JR berät auch darüber hinaus die Anpassung von Leasingverträgen über einen längeren Zeitraum, einen möglicherweise frühen Exit aus den Leasingverträgen und die Verwertung von Leasingobjekten. JR berät Mandanten auch bei der Durchsetzung ihrer Ansprüche aus Leasingverträgen vor den ordentlichen Gerichten oder Schiedsgerichten.

Ihre Experten für Immobilienrecht

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per Post an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt aufnehmen