Your Real Estate Lawyers

Efficiency, entrepreneurial thinking and our clients success are our top priorities.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Experts

Experts and Surveyors

Technical experts provide information on technical questions that lawyers cannot answer. A close cooperation between the two professions provides the legal seeker with the greatest possible certainty for the optimal handling of his or her requests.

  • Requirement for an expert opinion
  • Expert opinion
  • Defects in expert opinions, liability of experts
  • Material defects
  • Real Estate Law
  • Law on contracts for work

Disputes in connection with real estate can often only be settled by means of expert opinions. Using experts correctly and understanding their language is a skill that JR has learned and can apply in many proceedings.

Experts must be able to answer technical questions about real estate in such a way that clarity of responsibilities can be established on a contractual basis. This applies not only to construction projects of various types (defects in trades, materials, delays) but also to questions from users over the long term of many lease contracts. Parties argue about defects. The responsibilities seem to be clear. But whether a defect exists according to the rules of art and technology is a matter of dispute. This is where the competent assessment of an expert can help.

JR has good contacts to competent experts in various fields.

Your experts in real estate law

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Ihre Immobilienanwälte

Effizienz, unternehmerisches Denken und der wirtschaftliche Erfolg unserer Mandanten stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Sachverständige

Sachverständige geben Auskunft zu technischen Fragen, die Juristen nicht beantworten können. Eine enge Zusammenarbeit beider Professionen gewährt dem Rechtssuchenden größtmögliche Gewissheit für die optimale Behandlung seiner Begehren.

  • Gutachtenerfordernis
  • Gutachtenerstellung
  • Gutachtenmängel, Sachverständigenhaftung
  • Sachmängel
  • Immobilienrecht
  • Werkvertragsrecht

Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Immobilien können oft nur mittels Gutachten von Sachverständigen entschieden werden. Sachverständige richtig einzusetzen und ihre Sprache zu verstehen, ist eine Fähigkeit, die JR in vielen Verfahren gelernt hat und umsetzen kann.

Technische Fragen zu Immobilien müssen Sachverständige so beantworten können, dass Klarheit über die Verantwortlichkeiten auf vertraglicher Grundlage hergestellt werden kann. Das gilt nicht nur für Bauvorhaben verschiedenster Arten (Mängel an Gewerken, Materialien, Verspätungen) sondern auch für Fragen von Nutzern über die lange Laufzeit vieler Mietverträge. Parteien streiten über Mängel. Die Verantwortlichkeiten scheinen klar zu sein. Aber ob ein Mangel nach den Regeln der Kunst und Technik besteht, ist im Streit. Hier hilft die kompetente Einschätzung eines Sachverständigen.

JR hat gute Kontakte zu kompetenten Sachverständigen verschiedenster Fachgebiete. 

Ihre Experten für Immobilienrecht

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per Post an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt aufnehmen