Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

White-collar crime

Economic criminal law encompasses all the criminal provisions that criminalise offences associated with economic activity. The state thus reacts to economic crime and wants to protect its economic constitution. Thus, among other things - also in administrative offences law - the state takes action against entrepreneurs and companies not only with criminal proceedings, but also with measures such as account arrests, corporate fines (sometimes threatening the existence of the company) and skimming measures.

This also affects the entire value chain of real estate investments.

Our services:

Our services:

Labour Criminal Law
Bankruptcy
Fraud
Accounting offences
Compliance
Expert opinions on commercial criminal law issues
Prolongation of insolvency
Corruption
Environmental offences
Infidelity

We offer detailed and comprehensive prevention advice in criminal law contexts. This not only involves setting up a correct corporate structure, but also negotiating and reaching agreements with official bodies when administrative offences or criminal proceedings are imminent or have been initiated, without the need for high-profile negotiations.

Your experts in real estate law

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Wirtschaftsstrafrecht

Das Wirtschaftsstrafrecht umfasst alle die Strafvorschriften, die mit wirtschaftlichem Handeln verbundenen Tatbestände unter Strafe stellen. Der Staat reagiert damit auf Wirtschaftskriminalität und will seine Wirtschaftsverfassung schützen. So geht der Staat u.a. – auch im Ordnungswidrigkeitenrecht – gegen Unternehmer und Unternehmen nicht nur mit Strafverfahren, sondern auch mit Maßnahmen wie Kontoarrestierungen, Unternehmensbußen (teilweise existenzbedrohend) und Abschöpfungsmaßnahmen vor.

Dies betrifft auch die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Immobilieninvestitionen.

Unsere Leistungen:

Unsere Leistungen:

Arbeitsstrafrecht
Bankrott
Betrug
Bilanzstraftaten
Compliance
Gutachten zu wirtschaftsstrafrechtlichen Fragen
Insolvenzverschleppung
Korruption
Umweltdelikte
Untreue

Hier sind insbesondere zu betrachten:

Hier sind insbesondere zu betrachten:

Baugefährdung
Betrug
Korruption
Umweltdelikte
Untreue
Wettbewerbsdelikte

Wir bieten ausführliche und umfangreiche Präventionsberatung in strafrechtlichen Zusammenhängen an. Dabei geht es nicht nur um den Aufbau einer korrekten Unternehmensstruktur, sondern auch die Verhandlungen und Absprachen mit offiziellen Stellen, wenn Ordnungswidrigkeiten oder Strafverfahren drohen oder eingeleitet wurden, ohne dass es hierzu öffentlichkeitswirksamen Verhandlungen kommen muss.

Ihre Experten für Immobilienrecht

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per Post an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt