Your Real Estate Lawyers

Efficiency, entrepreneurial thinking and our clients success are our top priorities.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Construction

Our services

Behind the term construction is the creation of buildings and industrial plants.

  • Building projects and industrial plants
  • Tendering, drafting, execution of contracts
  • EPC
  • EPCM
  • Bilingual (qualification, consulting, editing, implementation, etc.)
  • investors, banks, insurance companies, project developers
  • Financing, transactions

JR advises clients and contractors in both German and English on the tendering, drafting, implementation and enforcement of contracts for the construction of building projects and industrial plants, such as EPC (engineering, procurement, construction) and EPCM (...management) contracts.

International companies are usually involved in large projects of this kind. Therefore, these cases are almost exclusively handled in English, both written and oral. For this purpose, JR makes use of its highly qualified staff, who are fluent in spoken and written English (or other languages).

Your experts in real estate law

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Ihre Immobilienanwälte

Effizienz, unternehmerisches Denken und der wirtschaftliche Erfolg unserer Mandanten stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Construction

Hinter dem Begriff Construction verbirgt sich die Erstellung von Bauten und von Industrieanlagen.

  • Bauvorhaben und Industrieanlagen
  • Ausschreibung, Gestaltung, Durchführung von Verträgen
  • EPC
  • EPCM
  • Bilingual (Qualifikation, Beratung, Bearbeitung, Umsetzung usw.)
  • Investoren, Banken, Versicherungen, Projektentwickler
  • Finanzierung, Transaktionen

JR berät Auftraggeber und Auftragnehmer sowohl in deutscher als auch in englischer Sprache bei der Ausschreibung, Gestaltung, Durchführung und Durchsetzung von Verträgen zur Errichtung von Bauvorhaben und Industrieanlagen, wie EPC (engineering, procurement, construction)- und EPCM (…management) -Verträgen.

Bei großen Vorhaben dieser Art sind meist internationale Gesellschaften beteiligt. Daher werden diese Fälle fast ausschließlich in englischer Sprache sowohl in Schrift als auch in Wort behandelt. JR bedient sich hierzu seiner hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter, die Englisch in Wort und Schrift (oder auch andere Sprachen) beherrschen.

Ihre Experten für Immobilienrecht

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per Post an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt aufnehmen