Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Public Building Law

Public Construction Law - Lawyers in Düsseldorf

Public building law concerns the regulations on the permissibility and limits, order and promotion of the use of land and property by building structures. Here, the term is primarily understood with regard to the construction, intended use, substantial alteration and removal (construction planning law and building regulations law) of buildings. As Lawyers for Public Construction Law we are glad to advise you in any questions you have.

Construction Planning Law

Building planning law defines the task of urban land use planning to prepare and direct the structural and other use of land in the municipality in accordance with the Building Code (§ 1 para. 1 BauGB). Urban land-use plans are the land-use plan (preparatory urban land-use plan) and the development plan (binding urban land-use plan, § 1 para. 2 BauGB).

The municipalities are required to draw up urban land-use plans as soon as it is necessary for urban development and planning. There is no entitlement to the preparation of urban land-use plans and urban development statutes. Nor can an entitlement be established by contract (section 1(3) BauGB). The urban land-use plans shall be adapted to the objectives of spatial planning (§ 1 para. 4 BauGB). The urban land-use plans shall ensure sustainable urban development, reconciling social, economic and environmental requirements, also in responsibility towards future generations, and socially equitable land use serving the public good, taking into account the housing needs of the population. Urban land use planning should contribute to ensuring a humane environment, to protecting and developing the natural foundations of life and to promoting climate protection and climate adaptation, especially in urban development, as well as to preserving and developing urban design and the local and landscape image in terms of building culture (§ 1 para. 5 BauGB).

We advise you on all questions concerning urban land use planning, but also on the preparation of contractual documents for urban land use planning as well as the consideration of aspects to be taken into account for urban land use planning.

Building Regulation Law

Building regulation law concerns the prevention of all hazards associated with the construction or use of the existing structure of a building project that has already been constructed. The prevention of danger is the responsibility of the federal states. As a result, there are considerable differences between the individual federal states. The model building code, which was adopted by the Conference of Building Ministers but is not a binding law in itself, serves as an orientation framework. Thus, the respective building regulations apply to structural installations and building products (such as building materials, components, etc., § 1 para. 1 sentence 1 BauO NRW).

We support you in taking measures under building regulations law by the competent authorities, in defending against such measures and, if necessary, in the judicial review of such measures at the appropriate administrative courts.

Building Permit and Preliminary Building Permission

Formal building regulation law includes the powers of the building administration such as building permits. In principle, buildings are subject to approval. However, there are exceptions to this. In addition, there are accelerations through simplified approval procedures (§ 68 BauO NRW), approval exemption procedures (notification procedures) according to § 67 BauO NRW as well as simple building permit procedures according to § 69 ff. BauO NRW.

Furthermore, other approvals such as the preliminary building permit (§ 71 BauO NRW), the partial building permit (§ 76 BauO NRW), type approval (§ 78 BauO NRW) also fall under the formal building regulations.

Building projects can therefore be permitted in the planned area (§ 29 ff. BauGB), in the unplanned inner area (§ 34 BauGB) and in the outer area, § 35 BauGB.

Construction Suspension, Construction Clearance, Interdiction of Use

However, the building administration can also intervene in a repressive manner by issuing a Constrction Suspension, a Construction Clearance or an Interdiction of Use.

Your experts in real estate law in Dusseldorf

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Öffentliches Baurecht

Rechtsanwälte für öffentliches Baurecht in Düsseldorf

Das öffentliche Baurecht betrifft die Vorschriften über Zulässigkeit und Grenzen, Ordnung sowie Förderung der Nutzung von Grund und Boden durch bauliche Anlagen. Hier wird der Begriff vornehmlich im Hinblick auf Errichtung, bestimmungsmäßige Nutzung, wesentliche Veränderung und Beseitigung (Bauplanungsrecht und Bauordnungsrecht) von Gebäuden verstanden. Als Rechtsanwälte für Baurecht beraten wir Sie gerne.

Bauplanungsrecht

Das Bauplanungsrecht definiert die Aufgabe der Bauleitplanung, bauliche und sonstige Nutzung der Grundstücke in der Gemeinde nach Maßgabe des Baugesetzbuchs vorzubereiten und zu leiten (§ 1 Abs. 1 BauGB). Bauleitpläne sind Flächennutzungsplan (vorbereitender Bauleitplan) und der Bebauungsplan (verbindlicher Bauleitplan, § 1 Abs. 2 BauGB).

Die Gemeinden haben die Bauleitpläne aufzustellen, sobald und soweit es für die Städte bauliche Entwicklung und Ordnung erforderlich ist. Auf die Aufstellung von Bauleitplänen und städtebauliche Satzungen besteht kein Anspruch. Ein Anspruch kann auch nicht durch Vertrag begründet werden (§ 1 Abs. 3 BauGB). Die Bauleitpläne sind den Zielen der Raumordnung anzupassen (§ 1 Abs. 4 BauGB). Die Bauleitpläne sollen eine nachhaltige städtebauliche Entwicklung, die sie sozialen, wirtschaftlichen und umweltschützenden Anforderungen auch in Verantwortung gegenüber künftigen Generationen miteinander in Einklang bringt, und eine dem Wohl der Allgemeinheit dienende sozialgerechte Bodennutzung unter Berücksichtigung der Wohnbedürfnisse der Bevölkerung gewährleisten. Die Bauleitplanung soll dazu beitragen, eine menschenwürdige Umwelt zu sichern, die natürliche Lebensgrundlagen zu schützen und zu entwickeln sowie den Klimaschutz und die Klimaanpassung, insbesondere auch in der Stadtentwicklung, zu fördern, sowie die städtebauliche Gestalt und das Orts- und Landschaftsbild baukulturell zu erhalten und zu entwickeln (§ 1 Abs. 5 BauGB).

Wir beraten Sie bei allen Fragen rund um die Bauleitplanung, aber auch bei der Erstellung von vertraglichen Unterlagen für die Bauleitplanung sowie der Berücksichtigung der für die Bauleitplanung zu beachtenden Aspekte.

Bauordnungsrecht

Das Bauordnungsrecht betrifft die Abwehr aller Gefahren, die mit der Errichtung oder der Nutzung des Bestandes eines bereits errichteten Bauvorhabens verbunden sind. Die Gefahrenabwehr fällt in die Kompetenz der Länder. Dies führt dazu, dass es erhebliche Unterschiede in den einzelnen Bundesländern gibt. Als Orientierungsrahmen gilt die Musterbauordnung, die von der Bauministerkonferenz beschlossen wurde, aber kein verbindliches Gesetz an sich darstellt. So gelten die jeweiligen Bauordnungen für bauliche Anlagen und Bauprodukte (wie beispielsweise Baustoffe, Bauteile etc., § 1 Abs. 1 Satz 1 BauO NRW).

Wir unterstützen Sie bei bauordnungsrechtlichen Maßnahmen der zuständigen Behörden, der Abwehr solcher Maßnahmen und gegebenenfalls der gerichtlichen Überprüfung solcher Maßnahmen bei den zuständigen Verwaltungsgerichten.

Baugenehmigung und Bauvorbescheid

Zum formellen Bauordnungsrecht gehören die Befugnisse der Bauverwaltung wie z.B. die Baugenehmigung. Grundsätzlich sind Bauten genehmigungspflichtig. Allerdings gibt es davon Ausnahmen. Darüber hinaus gibt es Beschleunigungen durch vereinfachte Genehmigungsverfahren (§ 68 BauO NRW), Genehmigungsfreistellungsverfahren (Anzeigeverfahren) gem. § 67 BauO NRW sowie einfach Baugenehmigungsverfahren nach § 69 ff. BauO NRW.

Weiter fallen unter das formelle Bauordnungsrecht auch sonstige Genehmigungen wie der Bauvorbescheid (§ 71 BauO NRW), die Teilbaugenehmigung (§ 76 BauO NRW), Typengenehmigung (§ 78 BauO NRW).

Bauvorhaben können also zulässig sein im Planbereich (§ 29 ff. BauGB), im unbeplanten Innenbereich (§ 34 BauGB) und im Außenbereich, § 35 BauGB.

Baueinstellung, Beseitigungsanordnung, Nutzungsuntersagung

Die Bauverwaltung kann aber auch repressiv eingreifen durch Baueinstellungsverfügung, Beseitigungsanordnung oder Nutzungsuntersagungen.

Ihre Rechtsanwälte für Immobilien & Baurecht in Düsseldorf

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per E-Mail an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt