Your Real Estate Lawyers

Efficiency, entrepreneurial thinking and our clients success are our top priorities.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Building law

Building law as the center of all real estate law affects not only private building law, but also public building law. Private building law relates to the construction of real estate between two parties. Public building law deals with the questions of how building is permitted (development plans, building applications, building law, building permits). JR provides excellent coverage of both areas of advice. Only the competent overall view of the entire factual situation guarantees successful building.

Our clients are mainly:

Our clients are mainly:

  • Private individuals and private builders
  • Nationwide operating general contractors (GU/GÜ)
  • Developer
  • Project developer
  • Property companies
  • Sectoral planner
  • Companies in the industry (plant manufacturing)
Our main tasks in this respect are:

Our main tasks in this respect are:

  • Consulting, project consulting, judicial and extrajudicial representation
  • Conflict resolutions
  • Building lease creation measures
  • Approval processes (construction, change of use, demolition, monument protection)
  • Contract design (building contracts and contracts for work)
  • Enforcement and defense of claims (services, warranty, defects, compensation, etc.)
  • Disruptions and building obstructions
  • Supplements
  • Guarantees and other means for providing security
  • In-house training of employees in the building industry

Scope of consulting

In private building law, JR advises both contractors and clients on the drafting of contracts, projects and project developments, but also on warranty issues, claims for defects, etc. In public building law, JR advises in particular project developers, who are implementing building law measures in order to climb the legal ladder from the field to building law.

Building law in a broader sense does not only include the creation of building law under public law, the contact with the authorities, the drafting of project-related development plans or development plans in close consultation with the municipality. In addition, JR also advises the parties involved in the construction process on the drafting of contracts, in particular building contracts and contracts for work for the construction of buildings, on the regulations under the German Civil Code or the applicability of the VOB/B (German Construction Contract Procedures). This advice does not only refer to the extrajudicial, but also to the judicial part, i.e. the lawsuits filed by all parties before the competent ordinary courts (Regional Court, Higher Regional Court, Federal Supreme Court) but also before arbitration courts. In this context, Dr. Jasper has repeatedly acted as arbitrator and chairman of arbitration tribunals which had to deal with very complex issues of construction law.

Private building law

In building contracts between private individuals, the regulations can be agreed in accordance with the German Construction Contract Procedures (VOB/B) or they can be based on the German Civil Code (BGB). For building contracts concluded after January 1, 2018, the new Building Contract Law applies in particular, for contracts concluded before January 1, 2018, the Work Contract Law still applies.

Public building law

We assist you in the creation of building law, in the drafting and negotiation of urban development contracts, during the approval process, in negotiations with authorities and in the enforcement of permits (building permit, change of use, monument protection, etc.).

Current topics

We will inform you here about current topics and case law on the subject of building law.

Your experts in real estate law

Whether attorney, arbitrator, experts in construction, banking or corporate law: JASPER attorneys provide highly specialized legal advice. We look forward to your call under +49(0)211 492590 or by mail to mail@jasper-law.com.

Contact us

Ihre Immobilienanwälte

Effizienz, unternehmerisches Denken und der wirtschaftliche Erfolg unserer Mandanten stehen für uns an erster Stelle.

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu JASPER Rechtsanwälte

Baurecht

Baurecht als Kern des gesamten Immobilienrechts betrifft nicht nur das private Baurecht, sondern auch das öffentliche Baurecht. Privates Baurecht betrifft die Erstellung von Immobilien zwischen zwei Parteien. Öffentliches Baurecht behandelt die Fragen, wie Bauen zulässig ist (Bebauungspläne, Bauanträge, Baurecht, Baugenehmigungen). JR deckt beide Beratungsbereiche hervorragend ab. Nur die kompetente Gesamtschau auf den gesamten Lebenssachverhalt gewährt erfolgreiches Bauen.

Unsere Mandanten sind dabei vorwiegend:

Unsere Mandanten sind dabei vorwiegend:

  • Privatleute und private Bauherren
  • bundesweit agierende Generalunternehmer (GU) und Generalübernehmer (GÜ)
  • Bauträger
  • Projektentwickler
  • Objektgesellschaften
  • Fachplaner
  • Unternehmen der Industrie (Anlagenbau)
Unsere Hauptaufgaben sind dabei:

Unsere Hauptaufgaben sind dabei:

  • Beratung, Projektberatung, gerichtliche und außergerichtliche Vertretung
  • Konfliktlösungen
  • Baurechtschaffungsmaßnahmen
  • Genehmigungsprozesse (Errichtung, Nutzungsänderung, Abriss, Denkmalschutz)
  • Vertragsgestaltung (Bau- und Werkverträge)
  • Durchsetzung und Abwehr von Ansprüchen (Leistungen, Gewährleistung, Mängel, Vergütung etc.)
  • Störungen und Baubehinderungen
  • Nachträge
  • Bürgschaften sowie sonstige Sicherungsmittel
  • Inhouse-Schulungen von Mitarbeitern der Baubranche

Beratungsspektrum

JR berät im privaten Baurecht sowohl Auftragnehmer als auch Bauherrn bei Vertragsgestaltung, Projekten, Projektentwicklungen aber auch Gewährleistungsfragen, Mängelklagen usw. Im öffentlichen Baurecht betreut JR insbesondere Projektentwickler, die Baurechtschaffungsmaßnahmen durchführen, um quasi vom Acker bis zum Baurecht die rechtliche Leiter hochzusteigen.

Das Baurecht im weiteren Sinne bezieht nicht nur die öffentlich-rechtliche Baurechtschaffung ein, den Kontakt zu den Behörden, über die Gestaltung von vorhabenbezogenen Bebauungsplänen oder Bebauungsplänen in enger Absprache mit der Kommune. Darüber hinaus berät JR auch die am Bau Beteiligten bei der Gestaltung der Verträge, insbesondere der Bau- und Werkverträge zur Errichtung von Gebäuden, über die Regelungen nach dem Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch oder die Anwendbarkeit der VOB/B. Dabei bezieht sich diese Beratung nicht nur auf den außergerichtlichen, sondern auch auf den gerichtlichen Teil, also die Klagen von allen Beteiligten vor den zuständigen ordentlichen Gerichten (Landgericht, Oberlandesgericht) aber auch vor Schiedsgerichten. In diesem Zusammenhang ist Herr Dr. Jasper mehrfach als Schiedsrichter und Vorsitzender von Schiedsgerichten, die sich mit sehr komplexen baurechtlichen Themen befassen mussten, aufgetreten.

Privates Baurecht

In Bauverträgen zwischen Privaten können die Regelungen gemäß der Vergabe- und Vertragsordnung für Bauleistungen, Teil B (VOB/B) vereinbart werden oder sie orientieren sich am Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch (BGB). Für Bauverträge, die ab 1. Januar 2018 abgeschlossen werden, gilt insbesondere das neue Bauvertragsrecht, für Verträge vor dem 1. Januar 2018 gilt noch das Werkvertragsrecht.

Öffentliches Baurecht

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Schaffung des Baurechts, bei der Ausarbeitung und Verhandlung von städtebaulichen Verträgen, während des Genehmigungsprozesses, bei Verhandlungen mit Behörden und bei der Durchsetzung von Genehmigungen (Baugenehmigung, Nutzungsänderung, Denkmalschutz, etc.).

Aktuelle Themen

Über aktuelle Themen und Rechtsprechung zum Thema Baurecht informieren wir Sie hier.

Ihre Experten für Immobilienrecht

Ob Rechtsanwalt, Schlichter, Experte für Bau-, Banken- oder Gesellschaftsrecht: JASPER-Rechtsanwälte bietet Ihnen eine hochspezialisierte Rechtsberatung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf unter 0211 492590 oder per Post an mail@jasper-law.com.

Kontakt aufnehmen